Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

May

Go to previous month Go to next month

2020

Select a year
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay City Sponsored Events (3)
  2. Calendar Overlay Lebanon City Meeting Calendar (1)

City Sponsored Events

  1. Virtual Tech Tutor

    May 28, 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ Virtual Program

    Do you or someone you know need extra help using an electronic device? Try our Tech Tutor service! About this Event ONE-ON-ONE TECH TUTOR Tap into our resources with a free customized technology session that will help you learn about a specific topic that is important to you. Lebanon Public Library cardholders can book one-on-one 30-minute technology training sessions with one of our friendly librarians. These sessions are educational in nature, and students should have a clear goal of what they would like to learn during their session. Librarians are instructors and cannot troubleshoot/fix malfunctioning devices or software.

    More Details
  2. Lebanon Farmers' Market

    May 28, 2020, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM @ Colburn Park

    More Details
  3. Reading and Rose Bookclub ONLINE

    May 28, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM @ Lebanon Library

    Join us Thursday, May 28th @ 5:30 in the land of the internet for another installment of our Reading and Rose book club! Copies available on Hoopla! Join the meeting:https://meet.jit.si/RepresentativeTechnologiesAchieveUltimately About: Truly Devious by Maureen Johnson New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart. Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for the brightest thinkers, inventors, and artists. It was founded by an early twentieth century tycoon, who wanted to make a wonderful place full of riddles, twisting pathways, and gardens. A place, he said, where learning is a game. Shortly after the school opened, his wife and daughter were kidnapped. The only real clue was a mocking riddle listing methods of murder, signed with the frightening pseudonym. Truly, Devious. It became one of the great unsolved crimes of American history.

    More Details

Lebanon City Meeting Calendar

  1. Fair & Impartial Policing Task Force

    May 28, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM @ Please visit LebanonNH.gov/LIVE for location details.

    More Details