Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

May

Go to previous month Go to next month

2020

Select a year
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Colburn Park and City Events (3)

Colburn Park and City Events

  1. Virtual Tech Tutor

    May 28, 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ Virtual Program

    Do you or someone you know need extra help using an electronic device? Try our Tech Tutor service! About this Event ONE-ON-ONE TECH TUTOR Tap into our resources with a free customized technology session that will help you learn about a specific topic that is important to you. Lebanon Public Library cardholders can book one-on-one 30-minute technology training sessions with one of our friendly librarians. These sessions are educational in nature, and students should have a clear goal of what they would like to learn during their session. Librarians are instructors and cannot troubleshoot/fix malfunctioning devices or software.

    More Details
  2. Lebanon Farmers' Market

    May 28, 2020, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM @ Colburn Park

    More Details
  3. Reading and Rose Bookclub ONLINE

    May 28, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM @ Lebanon Library

    Join us Thursday, May 28th @ 5:30 in the land of the internet for another installment of our Reading and Rose book club! Copies available on Hoopla! Join the meeting:https://meet.jit.si/RepresentativeTechnologiesAchieveUltimately About: Truly Devious by Maureen Johnson New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart. Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for the brightest thinkers, inventors, and artists. It was founded by an early twentieth century tycoon, who wanted to make a wonderful place full of riddles, twisting pathways, and gardens. A place, he said, where learning is a game. Shortly after the school opened, his wife and daughter were kidnapped. The only real clue was a mocking riddle listing methods of murder, signed with the frightening pseudonym. Truly, Devious. It became one of the great unsolved crimes of American history.

    More Details