Quilt Retreats

Try your hand at an easy quilt project and enjoy exclusive time set aside just for you!  The registration fee includes patterns, basic instruction, admiration of fellow quilters, and Saturday lunch. Patterns are available upon request. UFO: Bring an “UnFinished Object” (or two) that you’ve been wanting to finish and actually finish it!

Register for Upcoming Quilt Retreats

Register online for any of our upcoming Quilt Retreats by clicking on the registration button. 

Winter Quilter's Retreat

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2024 & Saturday, February 3, 2024
  • Time: Friday 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm and Saturday 9 am - 5 pm 
  • Location: First Congregational Church of Lebanon
  • Fee: Residents - $30 Non-Residents - $45

Click here to register online Opens in new window

Mid-Winter Quilter's Retreat

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2024 & Saturday, March 2, 2024
  • Time: Friday 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm and Saturday 9 am - 5 pm 
  • Location: First Congregational Church of Lebanon
  • Fee: Residents - $30 Non-Residents - $45

Click here to register online Opens in new window

Spring Quilter's Retreat

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2024 & Saturday, April 13, 2024
  • Time: Friday 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm and Saturday 9 am - 5 pm 
  • Location: First Congregational Church of Lebanon
  • Fee: Residents - $30 Non-Residents - $45Click here to register online Opens in new window

Fall Quilter's Retreat

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2024 & Saturday, September 28, 2024
  • Time: Friday 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm and Saturday 9 am - 5 pm 
  • Location: First Congregational Church of Lebanon
  • Fee: Residents - $30 Non-Residents - $45

Click here to register online Opens in new window

Late Fall Quilter's Retreat

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2024 & Saturday, November 2, 2024
  • Time: Friday 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm and Saturday 9 am - 5 pm 
  • Location: First Congregational Church of Lebanon
  • Fee: Residents - $30 Non-Residents - $45

Click here to register online Opens in new window